Wednesday, 7 June 2017

The Outlaw Blues Band-1968 US

The Outlaw Blues Band was a jazz/blues band formed in Los Angeles CA in the early 1960s.They released two albums, a self-titled in 1968 and "Breaking In" in 1969.From their first album, who released by Bluesway Records (BLS-6021), i chose  "Tobacco Road" and "I've Got To Have Peace On My Mind". Enjoy!!!


Victor Aleman (drums, percussion)
Joe Francis Gonzales (bass, vocals)
Phillip John (lead guitar, lead vocals)
Leon Rubenhold (harmonica, vocals)
Joe Whiteman (saxophone, flute, vibra harp)
Lawrence Dickens (bass)

-by dj fanis: here

No comments: